tell me the colour of a cloudless sky :)

 

dscf7181

you should try the best of all drinks:

I met him in a club down in old Soho 
Where you drink Southern Comfort and it 
tastes just like Lime Juice 
He walked up to me and asked me to dance 
I asked him for his name and in a dark brown 

voice he said – Harlow…

2bd56e6e3ce9f229f86052e3629896d7

I hardly recognize you anymore.
yes it’s true & I don’t know what to do.

 

-we do not remember days, we remember moments.

bild-81

 

SONG:  Piano Lessons by Porcupine Tree
Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Eingeordnet unter Uncategorized

Kommentar verfassen

