The Only Ones

My fantasy begins to dance and my heart starts to fall apart and into place again when I hear your songs. My soul wants to jump out of my body and find it’s other half. Mystery catches ghosts and I follow them. I don’t know what or how you did this to me but I can’t stop listening. I wanna sit in the darkest corner of a black city, smoke my fag and listen to „too afraid to love you“ while having this strange sinister feeling in my stomach. Heaven on earth, how you inspire me.

I’m craving for the 19th of march.

Sold out! 🙂

+ the black keys, 19. März, Köln
Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Eingeordnet unter Uncategorized

Kommentar verfassen

